Got'em Fishing Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0010 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 10 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 10 recommendations
5
10
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

ES

Eric S

November 24, 2023

Jeremy demonstrated exceptional knowledge and provided invaluable assistance throughout our fishing excursion. He was always prepared with bait and swiftly replaced hooks when necessary, ensuring our lines remained in the water. After the trip, he expertly cleaned our catch, preparing it perfectly for grilling. Thanks to his expertise, we effortlessly reached our catch limit!

no more
JS

Jimmy S

November 23, 2023

My son requested a last-minute fishing trip on Thanksgiving, and Jeremy graciously obliged, taking us out on a crisp, clear morning to exactly where we wanted to fish. That day on the water truly made our week memorable. We'll definitely go again when we're back in the area.

no more
CM

Catherine M

September 15, 2023

Captain Jeremy was absolutely fantastic! He combined professionalism with a warm, friendly demeanor. His boat is superbly equipped for successful fishing, and notably, Captain Jeremy is one of the few charters that include bait (something to check in other offers). Everything is taken care of for you, from preparation to locating the best fishing spots. Jeremy, a local who grew up in the area, also provided us with unique activity suggestions and interesting local insights. We caught sizable red snappers using double-hooked lines. My husband, with Jeremy's assistance, even landed a massive snapper! This impressive catch garnered a lot of attention back at the docks, standing out for its extraordinary size compared to the usual hauls. It was a memorable experience and absolutely worth the investment!

Read More
WM

Will M

August 27, 2023

Despite the scorching heat, Captain Jeremy ensured we had an amazing time by guiding us to all his prime fishing locations. We reeled in both sizable and smaller fish, employing the strategy of using the smaller ones as bait for the big catches. Going out with this guy is a foolproof way to have an enjoyable fishing experience—I can guarantee that.

no more
RD

Roger D

July 28, 2023

For those seeking to create unforgettable memories and enjoy a fantastic time with an EXCEPTIONAL CAPTAIN, search no more. I've experienced various trips in Panama, but this was, by far, the best! A huge thank you to the Captain for making this trip incredible! Deep respect!

no more
AJ

Avery J

July 27, 2023

An excellent trip with an outstanding captain. Booking a trip with him is a decision you won't regret. I've fished all over the East Coast, and he's the best captain I've encountered so far!

no more
DP

Derek P

July 20, 2023

We had an amazing fishing experience with Captain Jeremy. His expertise was evident as he kept us on fish for the majority of the day. Plus, encountering the bull shark was an unexpected thrill! We're certainly planning to choose Captain Jeremy for our future fishing adventures.

no more
GS

Gene S

June 30, 2023

We had a fantastic trip, successfully reaching our snapper limit and catching many other fish as well.

no more
CH

Craig H

June 29, 2023

Jeremy was fantastic! None of the three of us had any fishing experience, but he was incredibly helpful in setting up our lines, bait, and more. At our first fishing spot, he advised me where to drop the line, promising a quick bite. True to his word, within 10 seconds, I hooked a red snapper. Moments later, I caught another. What made the trip exceptional was Jeremy's skill in working with children. He patiently helped my son reel in a large black snapper, which was a highlight. His care, communication, and extra effort made our time on the water truly special. We caught a total of 10 fish, leading to a delicious dinner. We're definitely planning to book with him again on our next visit.

Read More
TW

Tony W

June 29, 2023

Jeremy expertly guided us to fish at each location, and we quickly reached our limit of red snappers, then moved on to catching other varieties. He also skillfully cleaned all the fish, leaving me with pounds of fresh, delicious red snappers. I wouldn't just recommend this trip; I would strongly encourage it.

no more

Catch a Memory on our Panama City Beach Fishing Charters!

About Got'em Fishing Charters' Business Reviews


Check out the customer reviews of Got'em Fishing Charters! We take great pride in providing our guests with the best fishing experience possible in Panama City Beach. We are thrilled to share the reviews and feedback we have received from our guests who have joined us on our charters. From families with kids to experienced anglers, our guests have left us glowing reviews that speak to our commitment to safety, fun, and exceptional service. We invite you to read through our reviews and see what others have to say about their experience with Captain Jeremy and Got'em Fishing Charters.


Got'em Fishing Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Panama City Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Gulf of Mexico, Panama City Beach. East Bay, West Bay, Grand Lagoon, North Bay, Saint Andrew Bay, Deer Point Lake, Choctawhatchee Bay, Laguna Beach, Rosemary Beach.